BAT SPLATTERS!

November 22nd, 2023

drew these three sillies copying each other! who did it first?

November 15th, 2023

drew some swiftkicks ship art to convince myself to actually draw environments rather than just characters. yes i did bitch scream and moan the whole time. in my mind.

November 14th, 2023

yeah hot wolf girl forever

November 12th, 2023

Hot cat husbands forever!!!

November 8th, 2023

smokin a blunt on ur roommates old lady couch its pretty great

October 30th, 2023

October 21st, 2023

doodled every proper member of the latrodectus household cuz i was thinkin bout them ^w^

October 14th, 2023

my damned pinterest has gotten me inspired by ranfren again grrrrrrr so ive been thinking about the inbetween fellows more... decided to draw mindy being a freak!

September 24th, 2023

i love him,,, the anime girl man!

September 19th, 2023

dont draw furries v much on digital and i was testing my skills by drawing my fursona! the entirety of the coloring process for this was done in a 45 minute history class, end to end

September 10th, 2023

was thinking i dont draw tristan and joey's ponysonas enough anymore so i decided to make sure my skills were still intact

September 1st, 2023

Made these upon trying ibispaint x again for the first time in years! (now my primary art program) and figured these 2 cuties needed a nice fullbody reference if I ever wanted to show them off on this site lol