CHEEKFACE HAS A CHOKEHOLD ON MY FUCKING BRAIN

Been listening to cheekface and a bit of other music all night. writing this at 3 in the morning and this music is my fucking soul... anyway i was sick all week so i stayed home which was fun, My sibling punched me in the face yesterday so my lip is swollen but its almost fine now which i appreciate cuz i dont really appreciate putting ice on it or gargling salt water (is gargling the right word?) tired as fuck. wish i could continue working on my cute lincoln x normal snowed in fanfic but im sooooo fucking tired. it has been an abnormal week and i feel abnormal but not bad per se. I wish somebody was here to pat me and cuddle me like normal and link do in the part of the second chapter i have already written... teehee hows that for a sneak peek? :3 anyway here is some of my favorite sketches from this week so far.


I would explain the drawings but im so tired. Map by The Front Bottoms makes me want to cry rn. I need to take a shower. Maybe I will. This was a good first blog post. Goodnight internet. I love all of you.

Go back?