Busy Business Man

Accidentally stepped away for another month lol! In the time I was away my sister came back with her bf and now im sharing a room with the two of them and it's going surprisingly well! I've only gotten so pissed that I slept in the living room for 3 days once! We've had some good bonding experience but i cannot wait for my sister to be done being pregnant and putting it up for adoption because I kind of just want things to go back to how they were before. Either way, what happens happens. I have been quite productive I think! I've done a good amount of drawing and I've actually gotten committed to a writing project for once! The project may be chock full of vile smut but I think that it's been a great emotional outlet for me. Might have something to do with my terminal loneliness and virgin status and a desire for genuine human connection but whatever, I'm sure I'll be okay. I can deal with all of that when school stats back up. It's only a week or two away now.

I have a lot going on right now lol. In approximately an hour and a half I'm going to my fist ever job interview. I have no idea what to expect but hey! Even if i don't get hired it's nice to get that experience! I really hope I do get the job though because I really could use some money by the end of the month because august is the most expensive month for my family due to all the birthdays and i really want to get my favorite little sibling a gift and i know that they really want the skulltimate secrets lagoona doll and I just feel like i need to get it for them. Anyway on recent plans I've started preparing a letter to send to my best friend who lives in france and it is so so much fun. I'm so going to kee doing this as much as I can. I plan on properly sending the letter out after a doctor's appointment I have tomorrow morning. so fucking cool. i feel like a little business man... I'm growing up!

go back?