Christmas mall haul!!!

I went to the mall for the yearly santa pictures with my grandparents like always! The mall trip was pretty short but definitely the highlight of yesterday! the rest was vaguely miserable tbh... but we will get to that in a quick second! for now here's the stuff i got at the mall!

I got this cute keychain from spencers! I had the option to get 1 that said bitch instead of bratz but my mom said I couldn't wear it to school which in my opinion renders it essentially useless so i got the bratz 1! it is going 2 go on my favorite plastic rainbow belt chain!!

got this super cute lollipop earring from spencers as well! it was just too cute 4 me not to get!

Got this super cute kitty slap bracelet from claires! i hardly even like slap bracelets but this 1 really caught my eye!

now take a look at probably my favorite snatch frum this trip! a little keychain bag that looks like a little kitty in a frog costume holding a lollipop!! its just sooooo cute!! it was the last thing i ended up getting and it was a true last minute grab lolllzzz >w< anyway it also is going to live on my belt chain and I think it'll be really useful 4 when im wearing an outfit with not that many pockets lol!

in other news from yesterday i ended up spending the rest of the day at my great grandmother's house and i mostly just sat around. we watched sum christmas classics on the tv, my sister left before everybody else so she could make money 2 pay off fines and not long after is was discovered that cards meant 4 my parents frum my grandparents dissapeared mysteriously. you cannot leave my sister and any type of envelope in the same room literally ever!!! i know they took those cards cuz they had money in them!! reminds me of the time that they stole like 60 dollars worth of money frum me even after i tried 2 hide it lolzzz!! anyway rest of the day wasnt 2 bad until like an hour before we left because i was getting tired and i had had my chest binder on 4 waayyyy 2 long and my ribs were seriously hurting and so was my head and i was going legit delirious lollzz!! but i waited 4 everybody else 2 be done visiting and we eventually went home and i passed out asap! i actually wrote liek half a verse 4 a potential song a couple minutes before going 2 sleep and its pretty good! im thinking of getting in2 making music so if anybody wants 2 wurk with me send me an email lolz! (thats only half a joke) maybe i should write all my songz while delirious and sleep deprived lolz!

go back?